If you’re looking for a way to improve your Facebook game (to make you a more successful individual/team), you can make it more difficult by not posting publicly on Facebook. Posting on Facebook is an effective way to share information, but by not posting publicly it will make it harder to see the group you’re in.
People will usually see a person when they use their Facebook app to post to their friends list, but not everyone will see every member. You can prevent someone from seeing a group on Facebook by making it less accessible. The easiest way is to make a group on Facebook that is only accessible to people you are friends with. But then you have to make sure everyone you want to see is your friend. Another way is to make the group private (or public depending on the group).
Making your group private is easy. All you have to do is make sure you aren’t already friends with anybody in the group. If you are, go to your Facebook app and click the “groups” button. If you don’t already have a Facebook account, you’ll need to create one. Then you have to make sure it’s the right group you want. If you have a “Friends” group, you can’t make it private if it’s not the right group you want.
If you want to hide a friend’s group, you can just hide it from the app, which is what I did when I was on a group called “Sleeping Dogs.” I was so tired of being on a group called “Innocence.
With that said, when you make a Facebook account in your app, you dont lose your friends, you dont lose your group, you dont lose your group. If you have enough friends, you dont need to join.
In fact, if you are logged in your friends list will still show up in your friends list.
Facebook is also able to see people connected to a group on the app. You can hide people from the app because Facebook also sees that they have friends with you in the group.
The Facebook app also makes it easy for you to see people in groups, but its not as easy as you might think. To see a group you have to log out your Facebook account and then log back in again. This is a pain if you have lots of friends. Not to mention the fact that you can’t see your own friends if you have more than 5 friends. This really isn’t fair because you would want those friends to see you.
A quick fix for this is to add people to your Facebook account and then remove them from your Facebook friends. This is pretty easy to do on the other end of the phone, but difficult on the Facebook app.
The best fix is to use the Facebook app. It’ll allow you to see the people you are with, but you can’t remove yourself from their friends list. It’s a good idea to have a list of people you’re close with that you can add to your Facebook account.